1. China Center Germany
  2. German College Campus
  3. BECO furniture
  4. New projects by BECO Germany

The Chinese Center in Germany

The project, located in Frechen city, in Cologne administrative region in the southwest of North Rhine Westphalia, is based on number 2 Elizabeth Str and covers an area of more than 3000 square meters. The center of the main building consisting of 3 floors and a semi-underground layer. The center is designed to accommodate offices as well as housing and can also be used as a place of business. The center is close to large grocery stores and shopping centers, combining good business and living conditions, coupled with a moderate population density and good public security. This is why the Frechen area is a preferred investment location for Chinese entrepreneurs.

The Chinese business Center Base is a professional organization for Chinese investors and Chinese students in Germany to invest and entrepreneurship. It provides a full range of professional and supporting services. These services include business registration, investment consulting, legal consultancy services, tax consulting, office services, financial services and other supporting services. The Chinese business Center Base strives to become a bridge between Chinese investors and the German market. The Chinese Business Center Base relies on BECO Group’s long-standing business reputation and information network. This can provide Chinese investors with ample knowledge on projects and industry in terms of business services, real estate, production and processing industries and other industries, in order to ensure the investment interests and efficiency of Chinese investors in Germany.

The technology innovation Center Base relies on BECO Group's excellent project operation capability and business information network to promote the development of innovative products, high-tech applied research and the future of science and technology, and strives to become a bridge between innovation and technology. The scope of  projects is broad, involving health care such as stem cell research, regenerative medicine research, energy and environmental protection technology and new technology applications, for instance marketization of 3D printing technology.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GERMAN COLLEGE CAMPUS

Located in Kölner Str. 33 in the city center of Frechen, at the western Cologne city border in the northwest of North Rhine-Westphalia, The Education Center covers an area of about 5,000 square meters. The project is a four-story residential building developed and constructed by our group in an ideal location right next to the historic train station. The three main buildings are connected by two annex buildings. The four stories of the building are divided into different functional areas through its well-thought-out scientific design, in order to meet the needs of various kinds of education, business and living requirements.

The project provides targeted education, training and further study activities for minors and adults. In cooperation with national and international universities and research institutes, we provide quality education services in various fields such as finance, media, human resources and health management, and provide different forms of educational advisory services to promote the cultural exchange between China and Germany.

 

 

 
BECO furniture
 
address: Frechen, NRW, Germany
 

Project Overview: In a large exhibition hall built on a 4000 square meter lot in Europapark industrial park in Frechen that is open all-year round, customers are able to view samples of Chinese furniture from leading manufacturers who are looking to expand their business to Germany.

This furniture center was built by BECO Group in order to enable purchasing agents from Germany and Europe to examine the displayed furniture, order it and take samples items for further quality testing.

Additionally, the BECO furniture center offers further services, such as storage, delivery and financing.

 

 

 

Research project: Induced Pluripotent Stem Cells

The study of induced pluripotent stem cells (hereafter referred to as iPSCs) is considered one of the most valuable studies of the present. IPSCs are already being used as a treatment for myocardial infarction, heart failure, diabetes mellitus, Parkinson's disease, etc. They’ve already shown their good market prospects and tremendous development potential in areas such as scientific research, clinical medicine, industrial applications and particularly pharmaceutical industry, cosmetic industry and food industry.

The German project leader Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Hescheler, Managing Director at the Institute for Neurophysiology of the University Clinics in Cologne, is considered one of the leading stem cell researchers in Europe. He founded the German Society for Stem Cell Research and is its president. Now he is a lifetime German governmental scientific consultant dedicated to the EU's largest and highest official science and technology program and research framework program, where he is appointed chief scientist in stem cell research. He is also one of the main founders of the largest stem cell project in Europe EPFIA. He first grew stem cell functional muscle cells, which led to his key role in stem cell research. Its significant discovery in this area lays the foundation for further research and application in the stem cell area.

Compared to traditional stem cells (embryonic stem cells or umbilical cord blood), iPSCs have advantages in extraction and storage. The iPSCs used in this project are generally considered to have essentially no ethical issues under strict control of the framework of the European Genetic Engineering Act. The content of pure stem cells in umbilical cord blood is very low and complicated to extract. The iPSCs extracted from traditional cells are highly purified and provide the best stem cells for the isolation of various functional cells. It is beneficial to keep healthy iPSCs at an early age in order to isolate the required functional cells. Everyone has the opportunity to create and keep their own iPSCs. If required, iPSCs can be cultured in heart cells, liver cells, nerve cells and other functional cells. In addition, iPSCs undergo complex isolation and controlled culture, eliminating the possibility of the unwanted genes. The retention period of umbilical cord blood has not expired over a long period of time, but iPSCs can be stored at any time whether donated by infants or adults and kept in a timely manner.

 

Phase 1: Production and marketing of iPSCs and their substrates

First, iPSCs are produced from human body cells and are re-stimulated in certain body cells, including heart muscle cells, liver cells, nerve cells, etc. After cell division into substrates, desired tissues and organs have been created which are sold to companies and institutes for later research.

Potential customers: 1) industrial companies such as biopharmaceuticals and toxicity tests; 2) cell banks; 3) research facilities in the field of stem cell therapy.

  Phase 2: Construction and operation of the stem cell bank

Compared to the umbilical cord blood bank, an iPS cell bank asks for many significant benefits. In view of the growth of population, economy and health consciousness, an iPS cell bank in China is having excellent market prospects. The project will be carried out in collaboration with the European stem cell bank EBiSC in order to promote the establishment of the Chinese stem cell bank. In addition, the cost of iPSCs is higher than that of umbilical cord blood because of more complicated processing, which can result in a significant profit.

Phase 3: Clinical application and marketing

There is a bright future for iPSCs. In the 1990s, Prof. Hescheler bred heart tissue produced by iPSCs as a transplant in animals to cure heart attacks. Similarly, the brain has also been repaired in animal studies, which is considered to be an effective cure for the treatment of Parkinson's disease-related epilepsy or brain tissue loss caused by tumor surgery. In addition, future incontinence of elderly patients, systemic lupus erythematosus, infantile cerebral palsy, end-stage cirrhosis, optic nerve hypoplasia, graft rejection, etc., are expected to become curable in stem cell therapy.

 Immobilien

 

  • All
  • Consulting
  • Investment
  • Real Estate
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Partner

  • 1
  • 2

1. Innovationszentrum
  2. Hochschul-Campus
  3. Möbelzentrum
  4. Aktuell

Beim Innovations- und Bildungszentrum der BECO Group GmbH handelt es sich um einen viergeschossigen Wohn- und Gewerbebau auf einem Grundstück mit einer Fläche von circa 3000 Quadratmeter in der Elisabethstr. 2 in Frechen. Im Bau sind verschiedene Funktionsbereiche wie Büros, Gewerbe und Apartments so integriert, dass unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse gleichzeitig erfüllt werden können. Neben der angenehmen Bevölkerungsdichte und guten Sicherheitslage ist auch die Lage des Zentrums in der Nähe von großen Einkaufszentren und Einkaufsstraßen von Vorteil. Die Stadt Frechen verfügt über gute gewerbliche Einrichtungen und bietet angenehme Lebensbedingungen. Daher ist es ein bevorzugter Ort für chinesische Investoren.    

           

 

Der Hochschul-Campus befindet sich in der Kölner Str. 33 in Frechen, südwestlich von Köln. Das Objekt mit einem Baugrundstück von 4.496 m², dessen Entwurf sowie Bau von der BECO Group durchgeführt werden, befindet sich in der Innenstadt von Frechen, gegenüber dem Alten Bahnhof. Das Objekt hat insgesamt drei Hauptgebäude, die durch zwei Nebengebäude miteinander verbunden sind. Das Gebäude mit vier Geschossen und einem Untergeschoss wird nach wissenschaftlichen Kriterien in verschiedenen Funktionsbereichen unterteilt. Neben einer gemütlichem Wohnatmosphäre können auch Lehr-, und Ausbildungsbedürfnisse erfüllt werden. 

Der Campus bietet Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen Berufsausbildung, Training und Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen an und arbeitet mit nationalen wie internationalen Hochschulen und Institutionen zusammen. Im Bereich von Finanzen, Medien, Human Ressources und Gesundheitswesen werden zahlreiche Bildungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen zur Förderung des kulturellen Austauschs zwischen China und Deutschland angeboten.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Möbelzentrum
Projektadresse:Frechen,NRW,Deutschland
Möbelhandel ist das erste Projekt, in dem die BECO Group investiert, infolgedessen wurde die BECO Furniture GmbH als Tochterfirma unter dem Dach von BECO gegründet. BECO Furniture vertritt marktführende chinesische Möbelhersteller, die ihre Produkte auch an europäischen Kunden verkaufen wollen, und beschäftigt sich mit dem Vertrieb von Polster-, Esszimmer-, Büro- und Gartenmöbeln aus China. Die Tätigkeiten umfassen sowohl Einzelhandel als auch E-Commerce.
Im Bereich von E-Commerce hat BECO gute Partnerschaft mit Onlinehändlern wie ebay und Amazon. Darüber hinaus wird eine selbständige E-Business-Plattform mit Möbeln und Haushaltswaren mit dem Namen „Trendsliving.com“ gegründet.

 

 

Forschungsprojekt: Induzierte Pluripotente Stammzellen

Die Untersuchung induzierten pluripotenten Stammzellen (im Folgenden als iPS-Zellen bezeichnet) gilt als eine der wertvollsten Studien der Gegenwart. IPS-Zellen werden heute schon als Behandlungstherapie gegen Myokardinfarkt, Herzinsuffizienz, Diabetes mellitus, Parkinson-Krankheit etc. angewendet. In den Bereichen wie wissenschaftlichen Forschungen, klinischen Medizin und industriellen Anwendungen sowie insbesondere Pharmaindustrie, kosmetischen Industrie und Lebensmittelindustrie zeigen auch ihre gute Marktaussichten und enorme Entwicklungspotenzial.

Unser deutscher Projektleiter Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Hescheler, Geschäftsführender Direktor am Institut für Neurophysiologie der Universitätskliniken zu Köln, gilt als einer der führenden Stammzellforscher Europas. Er gründete die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Stammzellforschung und ist deren Präsident. Jetzt ist er ein staatlicher wissenschaftlicher Consultant Deutschlands auf Lebenszeit und widmet sich gleichzeitig dem größten und höchsten offiziellen Wissenschafts- und Technologieprogramm der EU bzw. dem Forschungsrahmenprogramm, wo er zum Chefwissenschaftler im Gebiet Stammzellenforschung ernannt ist. Außerdem zählt er noch zu dem Hauptgründern des größten Stammzellenprojekts in Europa EPFIA. Er züchtete erstmals funktionale Muskelzellen aus Stammzellen, was zu seiner Schlüsselrolle in der Stammzellenforschung führte. Dank seiner bedeutenden Entdeckung in diesem Gebiet wird der Grundstein für weitere Forschung und Anwendung im Stammzellbereich gelegt.

Im Vergleich zu traditionellen Stammzellen (embryonale Stammzellen oder Nabelschnurblut) weisen iPS-Zellen Vorteile bei der Extraktion und Aufbewahrung auf. Bei den in diesem Projekt verwendeten iPS-Zellen wird allgemein davon ausgegangen, dass sie unter strenger Kontrolle des Rahmens des europäischen Gentechnikgesetzes im Wesentlichen keine ethischen Probleme aufweisen. Der Gehalt an reinen Stammzellen im Nabelschnurblut ist sehr gering und kompliziert zu extrahieren. Die iPS-Zellen, die von traditionellen Zellen extrahiert werden, ist hochrein und bieten die besten Stammzellen für die Isolierung verschiedener funktioneller Zellen. Es ist vorteilhaft, gesunde iPS-Zellen in jungen Jahren aufzubewahren, um die benötigten Funktionszellen zu isolieren. Jeder hat die Möglichkeit, eigene iPS-Zellen zu erzeugen und aufzubewahren. Bei Bedarf können iPS-Zellen in Herz-, Leber-, Nerven- und anderen funktionellen Zellen kultiviert werden. Darüber hinaus werden iPS-Zellen einer komplexen Isolierung und einer kontrollierten Kultur unterzogen, wodurch die Möglichkeit der unerwünschten Gene beseitigt wird. Die Aufbewahrungsfrist des Nabelschnurbluts ist nicht über einen längeren Zeitraum abgelaufen, aber iPS-Zellen können zu jedem Zeitpunkt aufbewahrt werden, unabhängig davon, ob sie von Säuglingen oder Erwachsenen gespendet und rechtzeitig aufbewahrt werden.

 

Phase 1: Herstellung und Vertrieb der iPS-Zellen und ihren Substraten

Erstens werden iPS-Zellen aus menschlichen Körperzellen erzeugt und sie werden wieder in bestimmten Körperzellen angeregt, darunter Herzmuskelzellen, Leberzellen, Nervenzellen usw. Nach der Zellteilung in Substraten sind gewünschte Gewebe und Organe entstanden, die zu Unternehmen und Instituten für spätere Forschungen verkauft werden.

Potenzielle Kunden von uns: 1) industrielle Unternehmen wie in Bereichen Biopharmazeutika und Toxizitätstests; 2) Zellbänke; 3) Forschungseinrichtungen im Bereich Stammzelltherapie.

    Phase 2: Aufbau und Betrieb der Stammzellenbank

Im Vergleich zum Nabelschnurblutbank bittet eine iPS-Zellenbank viele wesentliche Vorteile. In Anbetracht des Wachstums von Bevölkerung, Wirtschaft und Gesundheitsbewusstsein ist eine iPS-Zellenbank in China mit hervorragenden Marktaussichten. Das Projekt wird mit der europäischen Stammzellenbank EBiSC zusammen durchgeführt, um den Aufbau der chinesischen Stammzellenbank voranzutreiben. Darüber hinaus sind die Kosten der iPS-Zellen wegen einer komplizierteren Aufbereitung höher als die des Nabelschnurbluts, was zu einem beträchtlichen Profit führen kann.

Phase 3: Klinische Anwendung und Vermarktung

Für iPS-Zellen ergibt sich eine glänzende Zukunftsperspektive. In der 90er Jahren züchtete Prof. Hescheler ein von iPS-Zellen erzeugendes Herzgewebe als Transplantat in Tieren, um Herzinfarkt zu heilen. In ähnlicher Weise wurde das Gehirn im Tierversuch auch repariert, was als ein wirksames Heilmittel zur Behandlung der vom Parkinson-Syndrom geführten Epilepsie oder Hirngewebeverlust durch Tumoroperation betrachtet wird. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass in der Zukunft Inkontinenz von älteren Patienten, der systemische Lupus erythematodes, Infantile Zerebralparese, Leberzirrhose im Endstadium, Sehnerv-Hypoplasie, Transplantatabstoßung etc. werden mittels Stammzelltherapie heilbar werden.

 

 Immobilien

 

Partner

  • 1
  • 2